The Paragon Southmead Hospital Bristol University Life Sciences Bristol University Life Sciences Bristol & General Hospital Prince William & Matthew House, Host Street Prince William & Matthew House, Colston Street

Useful Links

Bristol City Council www.bristol-city.gov.uk
The Planner http://www.theplanner.co.uk
NPPF/NPPG https://www.gov.uk/government/collections/planning-practice-guidance
English Heritage www.english-heritage.org.uk
Historic England https://historicengland.org.uk
Planning Portal www.planningportal.gov.uk
Royal Town Planning Institute www.rtpi.org.uk
The Environment Agency www.environment-agency.gov.uk

Affiliates

CSJ Planning are affiliated to the following organisations

Royal Town Planning Institute (RTPI)